GNOSALL PHOENIX CLUB

The Club meets on Friday mornings in the Grosvenor Centre from 10 a.m. to 12 noon. We offer a wide range of activities,speakers,walks and outings. Everyone over the age of 50 is eligible to join. So why not come along one Friday when you will be assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Even if Friday mornings are difficult,you could still join the Club and take part in some of the activities. 

Fri 1st June Club Morning

Mon 4th June Crown Green Bowling at Newport 10am to 12 noon

Mon 4th June Table Tennis in the Brearley Room 2pm to 4:00pm

Tues 5th June Shorter Walk

Tues 5th June Visit to Erasmus Darwin House &Walk in Cathedral Close

Fri 8th June “A History of Trentham” Talk 

Mon 11th June Board Games in the Brearley Room 2pm to 4:00pm

Mon 11th June Visit to Bifor,Norbury 10am

Wed 13th June Book Reading Group in the Brearley Room 10 am to 12 noon

Fri 15th June Club Morning

Mon 18th June Crown Green Bowling at Newport 10am to 12 noon

Mon 18th June Table Tennis in the Brearley Room 2pm to 4:00pm

Thurs 21st June Shorter Walk in Newport Area

Fri 22nd June “Jewels of Northern Italy” Talk 

Fri 29th June “North Staffordshire Women” Talk

Tai Chi takes place every Thursday in the main Hall from 1:45 TO 3PM

Comments are closed.