GNOSALL PHOENIX CLUB 

The Club meets on Friday mornings in the Grosvenor Centre from 10 a.m. to 12 noon. We offer a wide range of activities,speakers,walks and outings. Everyone over the age of 50 is eligible to join. So why not come along one Friday when you will be assured of a warm and friendly welcome. Even if Friday mornings are difficult,you could still join the Club and take part in some of the activities. 

Mon 2nd July Crown Green Bowling at Newport 10am to 12 noon 

Mon 2nd July Table Tennis in the Brearley Room 2pm to 4:00pm 

Wed 4th July Shorter Walk,Audmore Loop with extension 

Fri 6th July Club Morning 

Mon 9th July Board Games in the Brearley Room 2pm to 4pm 

Mon 9th July Visit to Tutbury Castle – “Mary Queen of Scots” + Cream tea. 

Wed 11th July Book Reading Group in the Brearley Room,10am to 12 noon 

Fri 13th July Talk “The UK’s Top Secret Nuclear Bunker” 

Mon 16th July Crown Green Bowling at Newport 10am to 12 noon 

Mon 16th July Table Tennis in the Brearley Room 2pm to 4:00pm 

Wed 18th July Longer Walk 

Fri 20th July Club Morning 

Fri 27th July Club Morning 

Mon 30th July Crown Green Bowling at Newport 10am to 12 noon 

Mon 30th July Table Tennis in the Brearley Room 2pm to 4:00pm 

Tai Chi takes place every Thursday in the main Hall from 1:45 TO 3PM 

Comments are closed.